Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

FRIDAY OPEN SEW



Gather at Lucky for Friday Open Sew each Friday from 10 - 5.
- Each person gets their own sewing table and ironing station.
- Mask REQUIRED over mouth AND nose when you are not seated at your table.
- Bring and use your own rulers and rotary cutter.
- Use your own travel iron or one provided by Lucky at your seat.
- If you use one of the large ironing tables & irons for large pressing, wipe the iron handle with disinfectant wipe (provided) after each use. (Don’t forget to wear your mask when you get up from your seat!)
**** ENJOY SEWING, CREATING & GATHERING AGAIN!!!!

FRIDAY OPEN SEW

Cost:
$ 5.00
$5 reservation fee holds your seat and gets you a $5 OFF coupon to use on any regular priced purchase that day!
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 30, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 7, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 14, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 21, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 28, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 11, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 2, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
 


 
Contact Us
  • Tele: 815-239-1026
  • 423 Main Street
  • Pecatonica, IL 61063